top of page

Fri, 17 Apr

|

Conference call

FREE (Webinar): Help, my project is going badly!

Nothing works in your project and you feel helpless or unable to get your hands on the problem? Still, you seem to have tried everything, but things are getting worse! How to recognize that a project is going badly? How to get out of there, anticipate problems and avoid them?

Registrations are closed
See other events
FREE (Webinar): Help, my project is going badly!
FREE (Webinar): Help, my project is going badly!

Heure et Lieu

17 Apr 2020, 12:30 – 13:00 GMT

Conference call

À propos de l'événement

This midday webinar is free . However, you must register for it because audio conference calling systems generally have a limited capacity in terms of the number of participants. Register now to reserve your place. Only registrants will receive telephone connection instructions by email a few days before the webinar. So make sure that the email address provided during the booking process is functional.

IMPORTANT

The system could ask you to buy your seat since it is also designed for usually paid events: you will then see a free ticket to select and the order value at 0. Do not be afraid and continue with this free purchase ( cost = 0) because the webinar is indeed free and you will not have to pay any fees.

Billets

  • Free ticket

    This ticket is free and gives the right to participate in the selected event.

    CA$0.00

Total

CA$0.00

Partagez l'événement

bottom of page

top of page

ven. 17 avr.

|

Conférence téléphonique

GRATUIT (Webinaire): Au secours, mon projet va mal!

Plus rien de marche dans votre projet et vous vous sentez impuissant ou incapable de mettre la main sur le problème? Pourtant, vous semblez avoir tout essayé, mais les choses s'empirent! Comment reconnaître qu'un projet va mal? Comment se sortir de là, anticiper les problèmes et les éviter ?

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
GRATUIT (Webinaire): Au secours, mon projet va mal!
GRATUIT (Webinaire): Au secours, mon projet va mal!

Heure et Lieu

17 avr. 2020, 12:30 – 13:00 UTC

Conférence téléphonique

À propos de l'événement

Ce webinaire en midi-conférence est gratuit. Toutefois vous devez vous y inscrire car les systèmes audios de conférence téléphonique ont en général une capacité limitée en termes de nombre de participants. Inscrivez-vous donc dès à présent pour réserver votre place. Seuls les inscrits recevront par email les instructions de connexion téléphonique quelques jours avant le webinaire. Assurez-vous donc que l'adresse email fournie lors du processus de réservation est bien fonctionnelle.

IMPORTANT

Le système pourrait vous demander d'acheter votre place puisqu'il est conçu aussi pour des événements habituellement payants: vous verrez alors apparaître un billet gratuit à sélectionner et la valeur de la commande à 0. Soyez sans crainte et poursuivez avec cet achat gratuit (coût = 0) car le webinaire est bel et bien gratuit et vous n'aurez aucuns frais à débourser.

Billets

  • Billet gratuit

    Ce billet est gratuit et donne droit à participer à l'événement sélectionné.

    0,00 $CA

Total

0,00 $CA

Partagez l'événement

bottom of page